Thread Start New Thread 
Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message
dav
Username: dav

Post Number: 1

Rating: 
Votes: 1

Wednesday, September 10, 2003 - 10:34 pm:Copy highlighted text to 'New Message' boxEdit Post Delete Post Print Post    View Post/Check IP (Moderator/Admin only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only) Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Looking to start a trading club on the Sunshine Coast.
I'm a full time trader looking to meet people with a similar interest getting together for an informal look at trading styles and techniques.
If there is some interest I will try to arrange a time that will suit most people...Dav

daisy
Username: daisy

Post Number: 2

Rating: N/A
Votes: 0

Tuesday, September 16, 2003 - 05:48 pm:Copy highlighted text to 'New Message' boxEdit Post Delete Post Print Post    View Post/Check IP (Moderator/Admin only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only) Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Yeah I'm at alex. is Acey in.

dav

Monday, September 22, 2003 - 09:56 pm:Copy highlighted text to 'New Message' boxEdit Post Delete Post Print Post    View Post/Check IP (Moderator/Admin only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only) Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Daisy,
Haven't heard from Acey but he is most welcome.
I'm in Buddina, looking to get a couple more people and then arrange a time to suit.
Cheers Dav!!!

daisy

Post Number: 4

Tuesday, September 23, 2003 - 12:02 pm:Copy highlighted text to 'New Message' boxEdit Post Delete Post Print Post    View Post/Check IP (Moderator/Admin only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only) Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

FINE. Sounds like a plan.

rupertdk
Username: rupertdk

Friday, September 26, 2003 - 07:00 pm:Copy highlighted text to 'New Message' boxEdit Post Delete Post Print Post    View Post/Check IP (Moderator/Admin only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only) Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)